{{error.message}}

Win a JK Rowling Library! Includes Complete Harry Potter Series and a Golden Snitch Alarm Clock from Pottery Barn! #amreading #urbanfantasy #books #magic

130 Value

1 Winner

Welcome to the JK Rowling Library Giveaway! With this giveaway, you can enter for your chance to win:

  • The Complete Harry Potter Series
  • A Golden Snitch Alarm Clock from Pottery Barn

That’s over $100 in JK Rowling Paperback Novels and extras!

Not only that, but by entering to win, you’ll meet NEW Authors that are perfect for fans of JK Rowling and grab some FREE BOOKS along the way. (As in: totally free, for everyone who enters…not just for those who win the main giveaway!)

Learn more about the authors sponsoring this giveaway when you enter!

 

How this Giveaway Works:

  • Enter to Win.
  • Share on Social Media for Bonus Entries
  • Get 50 Extra Entries for EVERY Extra Entry Option You Complete.

You can take just your 1 Entry to Win.

Or get up to 1500 Additional entries!

Please note: Your additional entries will be *disqualified* if you do not complete the step indicated on the entry option you claimed credit for! Every winning drawing will be confirmed with the options you say you completed; if you did not actually complete that entry option, a new drawing will take place. Don’t lose out on this amazing prize!

1 Answer correctly to qualify

 
Incorrect answer, try again!
 

2 Enter your email address

First Name
Please enter your first name.
Email
An email address is required.

Please complete reCaptcha above.