{{error.message}}

Enter to Win a Patricia Briggs Library! The complete #MercyThompson series! #amreading #urbanfantasy #books #magic

$200 Value

1 Winner

Welcome to the Patricia Briggs Library Giveaway! With this giveaway, you can enter for your chance to win:

  • The Complete Mercy Thompson Series

Not only that, but by entering to win, you’ll meet NEW Authors that are perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs and grab some FREE BOOKS along the way. (As in: totally free, for everyone who enters…not just for those who win the main giveaway!)

Learn more about the authors sponsoring this giveaway when you enter!

PS: Patricia Briggs is not affiliated with this giveaway, we just LOVE her books and know you will too, so we’re buying them off Amazon to give to one lucky winner who LOVES urban fantasy books!

 

How this Giveaway Works:

  • Enter to Win.
  • Share on Social Media for Bonus Entries
  • Get 50 Extra Entries for EVERY Extra Entry Option You Complete.

You can make just your 1 Entry to Win.

Or get up to 1500 Additional Entries!

Please note: Your additional entries will be *disqualified* if you do not complete the step indicated on the entry option you claimed credit for! Every winning drawing will be confirmed with the options you say you completed; if you did not actually complete that entry option, a new drawing will take place. Don’t lose out on this amazing prize!

1 Answer correctly to qualify

 
Incorrect answer, try again!
 

2 Enter your email address

First Name
Please enter your first name.
Email
An email address is required.

Please complete reCaptcha above.